Board of Commissioners

The PHA is governed by a Board of Commissioners. The seven commissioners are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. Two Commissioners represent PHA-owned housing residents. 

Current Commissioners include:

Board Chair Missy Thompson

Vice Chair Kevin Lindsey

Treasurer Tom Reding

Secretary Yer Chang

Assistant Secretary Veronica Robinette

Commissioner Leonard Thomas

Commissioner Liz Xiong


Organizational Chart